Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 18 Sep 09:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 19 Sep 09:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 20 Sep 09:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 21 Sep 09:30am - 09:00pm
Friday 22 Sep 09:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 23 Sep 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 24 Sep 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 25 Sep 09:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 26 Sep 09:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 27 Sep 09:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 28 Sep 09:30am - 09:00pm
Friday 29 Sep 09:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 30 Sep 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 01 Oct 10:00am - 05:00pm
Labour Day 02 Oct 10:00am - 05:00pm
Tuesday 03 Oct 09:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 04 Oct 09:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 05 Oct 09:30am - 09:00pm
Friday 06 Oct 09:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 07 Oct 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 08 Oct 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 09 Oct 09:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 10 Oct 09:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 11 Oct 09:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 12 Oct 09:30am - 09:00pm
Friday 13 Oct 09:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 14 Oct 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 15 Oct 10:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores’ opening hours