Christmas Trading Hours

06 Dec 2017

Enjoy more time to shop this Christmas at Chatswood Chase Sydney. Centre trading hours as follows:

Monday 11 December 9am to 6pm
Tuesday 12 December 9am to 6pm
Wednesday 13 December 9am to 6pm
Thursday 14 December 9am to 9pm
Friday 15 December 9am to 6pm
Saturday 16 December 9am to 7pm
Sunday 17 December 9am to 6pm
Monday 18 December 9am to 7pm
Tuesday 19 December 9am to 7pm
Wednesday 20 December 9am to 7pm
Thursday 21 December 9am to 10pm
Friday 22 December 9am to 10pm
Saturday 23 December 8am to 8pm (Fresh food 7am to 9pm)
Sunday 24 December 8am to 6pm (Fresh food 7am to 6pm)
Monday 25 December CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 27 December 9:30am to 5:30pm
Thursday 28 December 9:30am to 9pm
Friday 29 December 9:30am to 5:30pm
Saturday 30 December 9am to 5pm
Sunday 31 December 9am to 5pm 
Monday 1 January  CLOSED 
Tuesday 2 January 9:30am to 5:30pm - Normal trade commences

 

Retailer trading hours may vary. Please check with the individual retailer. 

Click here to view the Major Retailers extended trading hours.