Christmas Trading Hours

03 Dec 2018

Centre trading hours

Monday 10 December 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 11 December 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 12 December 9am - 6pm
Thursday 13 December 9am - 9pm 
Friday 14 December 9am - 6pm
Saturday 15 December 9am - 6pm
Sunday 16 December 9am - 7pm
Monday 17 December 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 18 December 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 19 December 9am - 7pm
Thursday 20 December 9am - 10pm
Friday 21 December 9am - 9pm
Saturday 22 December 8am - 9pm
Sunday 23 December 8am - 8pm
Monday 24 December 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 25 December CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December 9am - 6pm
Thursday 27 December 9.30am - 9pm
Friday 28 December 9.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday 29 December 9am - 5pm
Sunday 30 December 10am - 5pm
Monday 31 December 9.30am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 1 January CLOSED


Coles trading hours

Saturday 1 December 6am - midnight
Sunday 2 December 6am - 10pm
Monday 3 December 6am - midnight
Tuesday 4 December 6am - midnight
Wednesday 5 December 6am - midnight
Thursday 6 December 6am - midnight 
Friday 7 December 6am - midnight
Saturday 8 December 6am - midnight
Sunday 9 December 6am - 10pm
Monday 10 December 6am - midnight
Tuesday 11 December 6am - midnight
Wednesday 12 December 6am - midnight
Thursday 13 December 6am - midnight 
Friday 14 December 6am - midnight
Saturday 15 December 6am - midnight
Sunday 16 December 6am - 10pm
Monday 17 December 6am - midnight
Tuesday 18 December 6am - midnight
Wednesday 19 December 6am - midnight
Thursday 20 December 6am - midnight
Friday 21 December 6am - midnight
Saturday 22 December 6am - midnight
Sunday 23 December 6am - midnight
Monday 24 December 6am - midnight
Tuesday 25 December CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December 8am - 10pm
Thursday 27 December 6am - midnight
Friday 28 December 6am - midnight
Saturday 29 December 6am - midnight
Sunday 30 December 6am - 10pm
Monday 31 December 6am - 10pm
Tuesday 1 January 8am - 10pm

 

David Jones trading hours

Saturday 1 December 9am - 7pm
Sunday 2 December 9.30am - 7pm
Monday 3 December 9.30am - 7pm
Tuesday 4 December 9.30am - 7pm
Wednesday 5 December 9.30am - 7pm
Thursday 6 December 9.30am - 10pm 
Friday 7 December 9.30am - 9pm
Saturday 8 December 9am - 7pm
Sunday 9 December 9.30am - 7pm
Monday 10 December 9am - 9pm 
Tuesday 11 December 9am - 9pm
Wednesday 12 December 9am - 9pm
Thursday 13 December 9am - 10pm 
Friday 14 December 9am - 10pm
Saturday 15 December 8.30am - 9pm
Sunday 16 December 8.30am - 7pm
Monday 17 December 8.30am - 10pm
Tuesday 18 December 8.30am - 10pm
Wednesday 19 December 8.30am - 10pm
Thursday 20 December 8.30am - midnight
Friday 21 December 8.30am - midnight
Saturday 22 December 8am - 10pm
Sunday 23 December 7am - 10pm
Monday 24 December 7am - 6pm
Tuesday 25 December CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December 7am - 10pm
Thursday 27 December 8am - 9pm
Friday 28 December 9am - 9pm
Saturday 29 December 9am - 7pm
Sunday 30 December 9am - 7pm
Monday 31 December 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 1 January 12pm - 6pm
Wednesday 2 January 9am - 7pm


JB Hi-Fi trading hours

Saturday 1 December 9.30am - 6pm
Sunday 2 December 9am - 6pm
Monday 3 December 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 4 December 9.30am - 6pm
Wednesday 5 December 9.30am - 9pm
Thursday 6 December 9am - 9pm 
Friday 7 December 9.30am - 9pm
Saturday 8 December 9.30am - 6pm
Sunday 9 December 9am - 6pm
Monday 10 December 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 11 December 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 12 December 9am - 6pm
Thursday 13 December 9am - 9pm 
Friday 14 December 9am - 6pm
Saturday 15 December 9am - 6pm
Sunday 16 December 9am - 6pm
Monday 17 December 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 18 December 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 19 December 9am - 7pm
Thursday 20 December 9am - 10pm
Friday 21 December 9am - 9pm
Saturday 22 December 8am - 9pm
Sunday 23 December 8am - 8pm
Monday 24 December 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 25 December CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December 9am - 6pm
Thursday 27 December 9.30am - 9pm
Friday 28 December 9.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday 29 December 9am - 5pm
Sunday 30 December 10am - 5pm
Monday 31 December 9.30am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 1 January CLOSED


Kmart trading hours

Saturday 1 December 8am - midnight
Sunday 2 December 8am - midnight
Monday 3 December 8am - midnight
Tuesday 4 December 8am - midnight
Wednesday 5 December 8am - midnight
Thursday 6 December 8am - midnight 
Friday 7 December 8am - midnight
Saturday 8 December 8am - midnight
Sunday 9 December 8am - midnight
Monday 10 December 8am - midnight
Tuesday 11 December 8am - midnight
Wednesday 12 December 8am - midnight
Thursday 13 December 8am - midnight 
Friday 14 December 8am - midnight
Saturday 15 December 8am - midnight
Sunday 16 December 8am - midnight
Monday 17 December 7am - midnight
Tuesday 18 December 7am - midnight
Wednesday 19 December 7am - midnight
Thursday 20 December 7am - midnight
Friday 21 December 7am - midnight
Saturday 22 December 7am - midnight
Sunday 23 December 7am - midnight
Monday 24 December 7am - midnight
Tuesday 25 December CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December 8am - 8pm
Thursday 27 December 8am - 10pm
Friday 28 December 8am - 10pm
Saturday 29 December 8am - 10pm
Sunday 30 December 8am - 10pm
Monday 31 December 8am - 9pm
Tuesday 1 January 9am - 8pm