Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 26 Sep 09:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 27 Sep 09:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 28 Sep 09:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 29 Sep 09:30am - 09:00pm
Friday 30 Sep 09:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 01 Oct 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 02 Oct 10:00am - 05:00pm
Labour Day 03 Oct 10:00am - 05:00pm
Tuesday 04 Oct 09:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 05 Oct 09:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 06 Oct 09:30am - 09:00pm
Friday 07 Oct 09:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 08 Oct 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 09 Oct 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 10 Oct 09:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 11 Oct 09:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 12 Oct 09:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 13 Oct 09:30am - 09:00pm
Friday 14 Oct 09:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 15 Oct 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 16 Oct 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 17 Oct 09:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 18 Oct 09:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 19 Oct 09:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 20 Oct 09:30am - 09:00pm
Friday 21 Oct 09:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 22 Oct 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 23 Oct 10:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores’ opening hours