Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 27 Mar 09:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 28 Mar 09:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 29 Mar 09:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 30 Mar 09:30am - 09:00pm
Friday 31 Mar 09:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 01 Apr 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 02 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 03 Apr 09:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 04 Apr 09:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 05 Apr 09:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 06 Apr 09:30am - 09:00pm
Friday 07 Apr 09:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 08 Apr 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 09 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 10 Apr 09:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 11 Apr 09:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 12 Apr 09:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 13 Apr 09:30am - 09:00pm
Good Friday 14 Apr Closed
Easter Saturday 15 Apr 09:00am - 05:00pm
Easter Sunday 16 Apr Closed
Easter Monday 17 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Tuesday 18 Apr 09:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 19 Apr 09:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 20 Apr 09:30am - 09:00pm
Friday 21 Apr 09:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 22 Apr 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 23 Apr 10:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores’ opening hours